CIII-RO-0038-07-1112

Earth-Science Studies in Central and South-Eastern Europe

Seznam sodelujočih inštitucij

- 1. BABES BOLYAI" UNIVERSITY OF CLUJ-NAPOCA, Department of Mineralogy
- 2. Polytechnic University of Tirana, Faculty of Geology and Mining
- 3. University of Vienna, Center for Earth Sciences
- 4. University of Graz, Institute for Earth Sciences
- 5. University of Innsbruck, Inst. für Mineralogie & Petrographie Universität Innsbruck,
- 6. University of Salzburg, Department Geography, Geology and Mineralogy
- 7. University of Leoben Montanuniversität, Department Applied Geosciences and Geophysics
- 8. Masaryk University in Brno, Department of Geological sciences
- 9. University of Zagreb, Faculty of Science
- 10. Eötvös Loránd University, Institute of Geology
- 11. University of Silesia in Katowice, Faculty of Earth Sciences
- 12. Jagiellonian University in Cracow, Institute of Geological Sciences
- 13. University of Wroclaw, Institute of Geological Sciences
- 14. "ALEXANDRU IOAN CUZA" UNIVERSITY OF IASI, Department of Geology and Geochemistry
- 15. Belgrade University, Faculty of Mining and Geology, Division of Geology
- 16. University of Ljubljana, Faculty of Natural Sciences and Engineering, Department of Geology
- 17. Comenius University in Bratislava, Department of Mineralogy and Petrology
- 18. Technical University in Košice, Faculty BERG, Institute of Geosciences