Information on optional courses and student mobility

The mobility principle enables students to transfer at least 10 ECTS of optional courses from one study programme to another (Paragraph 6 of Rules for credit evaluation).

Faculties engaged in this Programme will determine the procedures for the recognition of ECTS collected from other programmes within the same faculty or from other institutions. The procedure must be approved by the faculty Senate.

Skip to content


It looks like you're using an old version of your browser.
For the best experience, please update your browser or use alternative options as Mozilla Firefox and Google Chrome.