To advance to the 2nd year of the doctoral study programme, the candidate shall meet the obligations, which allot him/her a minimum of 45 ECTS, of which a minimum of 20 ECTS shall be accumulated from basic optional courses.

Students who have met all obligations of the organised study forms of the 1st and the 2nd year may advance to the 3rd year of the doctoral study.

The last, i.e. the 3rd year, is dedicated to individual research work and to writing and defending the doctoral thesis.


It looks like you're using an old version of your browser.
For the best experience, please update your browser or use alternative options as Mozilla Firefox and Google Chrome.